Stay on top of job hunting

with this simple tool

Hey reader,

A while back, I put together a handy job application tool in Notion to streamline my future interviews. Even though I'm not planning to jump back into design projects just yet, having this tool makes me feel more organised and prepared for whatever comes my way.

I've been really pleased with how my Notion tool turned out, so I figured I'd share it with you! It's a straightforward way to keep track of your applications, and it includes a list of over 40 companies that I find interesting – and you might too.

This tool is an upgraded version of one I've used in the past, and I've added a few more features like resume and cover letter templates, pre-written emails to recruiters, and a list of dream companies to explore.

Interested in making your job search a bit easier? You can grab this tool on Gumroad today for just £5. It's been a real help to me, and I hope it can do the same for you!

What's included 🔥

  • Job Tracker Dashboard: A centralised dashboard to monitor your progress and access important links.

  • Job Application Tracker: A simple system to track each application, including company details and key communication points with recruiters.

  • Dream Companies List: Explore 40+ companies that are offering opportunities for product UX designers. This is the result of an extensive research across various job platforms from startups to big tech.

  • Resume/CV: Present yourself professionally with a sleek and minimalist resume format, easily shareable as a Notion link or PDF attachment.

  • Cover Letters Tracker: Simplify the process of creating and storing your cover letters tailored to each application.

  • Email Templates for Recruiters: Access a series of pre-written email templates ready to send to recruiters, saving you time and ensuring effective communication.

UX gems of this edition 💎

I'm a designer who loves to make educational content. Find me on YouTube or Instagram for all things design and tech. Did you know? I offer 1-to-1 mentoring sessions for designers seeking new job opportunities or career guidance.

Join the conversation

or to participate.